Members

 

Ph.D. Students

Fawaz Al Hazemi

E-mail : fawaz@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Datacenter Management
– Resource Management
– Power-Aware Computing
CV homepage :
https://sites.google.com/site/fawazhazemi/

Dongki Kang (강동기)

Country : Korea
E-mail : dkkang@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– GPU Computing
– Power Control


Dongjae Shin (신동재)

Country : Korea
E-mail : djshin@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Memory Management


Jonghun Choi (최종헌)

Country : Korea
E-mail : scnj715@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Memory Management
– Manycore Architecture

Seonghwan Kim (김성환)
(M.S.-Ph.D. Integrated)

Country : Korea
E-mail : s.h_kim@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Interconnect Network
– Cloud Resource Management
– Deep Learning Framework


Heejae Kim (김희재)

Country : Korea
E-mail : kim881019@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Mobile Distributed Computing


Woojoong Kim (김우중)

Country : Korea
E-mail : w.j.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Mobile Edge Computing
– FPGA Accelerator


Kyungno Joo (주경노)

Country : Korea
E-mail : eu8198@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning Acceleration
– Distributed Computing


Yungi Ha (하윤기)

Country : Korea
E-mail : yungi.ha@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Interconnect Network
– GPU Computing


Jisoo Choi (최지수)

Country : Korea
E-mail : jisoochoi@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Connected Vehicle Technology in ITS
– Mobile Edge Computing



Taewoo Kim (김태우)

Country : Korea
E-mail : liebhaber@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Cloud Computing



Minsu Jeon (전민수)

Country : Korea
E-mail : msjeon@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– HPC System


Eunju Yang (양은주)

Country : Korea
E-mail : yejyang@kaist.ac.kr
github : https://github.com/EunjuYang
Research Area :
– Deep Learning Acceleration
– Distributed Computing

 

M.S. Students


JaeHo Jeong (정재호)

Country : Korea
E-mail : jh9610@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Interconnect Network
– FPGA Accelerator



EunYoung Oh (오은영)

Country : Korea
E-mail : eyoh@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Interconnect Network
– FPGA Virtualization



SoYoon Bae (배소윤)

Country : Korea
E-mail : thdbs2486@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Interconnect Network
– Cloud Computing



Duc Canh Le

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : canhld94@gmail.com
Research Area :
– FPGA Accelerator
– FPGA Virtualization



SungHyun Kim (김성현)

Country : Korea
E-mail : shkim519@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :




ChangHa Lee (이창하)

Country : Korea
E-mail : iop851@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :




KyungChae Lee (이경채)

Country : Korea
E-mail : dlrudco@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– FPGA Accelerated System



Pham Van Tu

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : tupham@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :



Nguyen Viet An

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : vietan@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Cloud Computing


Cho Gyusang (조규상)

Country : Korea
E-mail : cks1463@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :


 

Researchers

Jihwan Kim(김지환)

Country : Korea
E-mail : j.h_kim@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :



Lemi Isaac Yoseke Laku

Country : South Sudan
E-mail : lemi@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Distributed Computing
– Smart City/ Village Technology

 

Staff


Songhee Ham (함송희)

E-mail : hamsh@kaist.ac.kr


373-1, Guseong-dong, Yuseong-gu Daejeon, 305-701, Korea
Phone: +82-42-350-3495 FAX: +82-42-350-7260
Network and Computing Lab http://ncl.kaist.ac.kr
( Webmaster: iop851@kaist.ac.kr ─ Last update: 2018.09.27 )


Last update: 2017.09.11
Webmaster: iop851@kaist.ac.kr