Members

 

Postdoc Researchers

Dongki Kang (강동기)

Country : Korea
E-mail : dkkang@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– GPU Computing
– Power Control

 

Ph.D. Students


Dongjae Shin (신동재)

Country : Korea
E-mail : djshin@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Memory Management


Jonghun Choi (최종헌)

Country : Korea
E-mail : scnj715@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Memory Management
– Manycore Architecture

Seonghwan Kim (김성환)
(M.S.-Ph.D. Integrated)

Country : Korea
E-mail : s.h_kim@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Interconnect Network
– Cloud Resource Management
– Deep Learning Framework


Heejae Kim (김희재)

Country : Korea
E-mail : kim881019@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Mobile Distributed Computing


Woojoong Kim (김우중)

Country : Korea
E-mail : w.j.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Mobile Edge Computing
– FPGA Accelerator


Kyungno Joo (주경노)

Country : Korea
E-mail : eu8198@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning Acceleration
– Distributed Computing


Yungi Ha (하윤기)

Country : Korea
E-mail : yungi.ha@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Interconnect Network
– GPU Computing


Taewoo Kim (김태우)

Country : Korea
E-mail : liebhaber@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Cloud Computing



Minsu Jeon (전민수)

Country : Korea
E-mail : msjeon@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– HPC System


Eunju Yang (양은주)

Country : Korea
E-mail : yejyang@kaist.ac.kr
github : https://github.com/EunjuYang
Research Area :
– Deep Learning Acceleration
– Distributed Computing



KyungChae Lee (이경채)

Country : Korea
E-mail : kyungchae.lee@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– FPGA Accelerated System

 

M.S. Students


Duc Canh Le

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : canhld94@gmail.com
Research Area :
– FPGA Accelerator
– FPGA Virtualization



SungHyun Kim (김성현)

Country : Korea
E-mail : shkim519@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– FPGA Virtualization
– FPGA Memory System



ChangHa Lee (이창하)

Country : Korea
E-mail : iop851@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :




Pham Van Tu

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : tupham@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :



Nguyen Viet An

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : vietan@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Cloud Computing


Gyusang Cho (조규상)

Country : Korea
E-mail : cks1463@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :



Tao Tuan Manh

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : ttmanh@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :



Anh Van Vu

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : vuanhvan@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Deep Learning
– Cloud Computing



Linh Le Vu

Country : Vietnam
E-mail : levulinh@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :
– Cloud Computing



Soyeon Kim (김소연)

Country : Korean
E-mail : kimcando94@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :


 

Researchers

Jihwan Kim(김지환)

Country : Korea
E-mail : j.h_kim@kaist.ac.kr
Research Area :



 

Staff


Songhee Ham (함송희)

E-mail : hamsh@kaist.ac.kr


373-1, Guseong-dong, Yuseong-gu Daejeon, 305-701, Korea
Phone: +82-42-350-3495 FAX: +82-42-350-7260
Network and Computing Lab http://ncl.kaist.ac.kr
( Webmaster: iop851@kaist.ac.kr ─ Last update: 2018.09.27 )


Last update: 2017.09.11
Webmaster: iop851@kaist.ac.kr